Nicki Minaj Cosmetics!

As you already know, and as I already blogged about, teen vogue-ers have been obsessed over her royal “Minajesty”

An ad caused me to look up her new line of lip sticks and lip glasses on mac cosmetics!

“Viva-glam” WOW!

(Isn’t that just a spectacular name?!)

Anyway, makeupalley.com rated it a 4.5 out of 5!

Their customers rave about the brilliant color, and we wouldn’t expect anything dull from Nicki.

I mean, talk about va-va-voom!

If you aren’t in the mood for her neon violets and pretty pinks, I find this a perfect opportunity to mention a product I’ve been stashing away in the back of my mind.

Lip Tar!

(This is the part where you should go insanely wild and excited because this is the best thing ever)

click here to experience the variety of sephoras lip tar online.

Now let me get something straight.

Lip tar is the color you order. You buy electric blue? Guess what’s on your lips? Electric blue.

It’s crazy! I’m 100% POSOTIVE Nicki rocks this brand of lip product.

You HAVE to experiment with lip tar AND Nicki’s viva glam prducts with MAC!

(Pinky promise?)

xoxoxo,

C

Leave a Reply

