Umbrella Beauty

Umbrella Beauty

Have you ever just googled fashion photography?

You may be surprised at what you could find.

For instance, I stumbled upon this gorgeous picture of a high class, beautiful fashion that I may have never discovered if it weren’t for google…

Thank you google šŸ™‚

It’s a rainy day, and I definetely need some color.

The outfit is stunning without the umbrella, her hair is perfect, her pose is flawless-

And then the umbrella.

Which I love…

And want!

What? Did you think I was going to go all negetive on you?

Well then.

Thanks guys. I mean, really. Who could dis a beautiful picture like this?

Xoxoxo
<3, C

Leave a Reply

