Super Easy Hair Bow Tutorial!

I did this with my best friend’s hair- she’s my model for every experimental hairstyle that involves long hair, since mine is too short to do anything with.

Anyway, I didn’t use this tutorial. But it’s so easy this way! I can’t believe I hadn’t googled it!

I’ll have to retry, but I guarentee this will work.

The only other thing I recommend is that if you have very heavy or thick hair, you may need more bobby pins so the sides of the bow won’t sag.

If your hair is very silky, put some hair spray type product in it. This will help it stay in and so you can sculpt your hair into the bow.

Last thing! You can also do this on the front of your head, in fact I like it better that way!

Here are some cool pictures of the fabulous hair bow trend:

If you are a more visual person, here’s a great tutorial I found that teches you two different ways!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-MWqyGtzclQ

xoxoxoxoxo, <3, C

2 thoughts on “Super Easy Hair Bow Tutorial!

Leave a Reply

