Flower Power! Be Fresh with Flowers!

Flower Power! Be Fresh with Flowers!
~Photographed by: Ashley Holloman

Happy to admit it, I have a similar headband from Claires.

IT’S FINALLY SPRING!

OK, OK, I know. Go ahead and tell me. It’s been Spring for a while.

But for me, officially it’s spring because it finally got warm!

I really despise the weather man… ANYWAY!

Flowers are fresh, flirty, and super fun!

pin one in your hair to spring up any look.

BTW, I am in looove with her lavender eyeliner! Agreed?

<3,
Cosette

3 thoughts on “Flower Power! Be Fresh with Flowers!

    • Of course! I haven’t been on my blog for a while, so sorry I haven’t replied sooner. I found this picture on google, but I would be happy to add your credit. Had I had any idea that I needed a credit, I would have it done already. My apologies 🙂

Leave a Reply

