Short Cut!

Short Cut!

I chopped my hair!

This was a pretty big deal for me, I squeezed my eyes shut the whole time!

I think every girl should cut her hair short at least once in her life!

It may be difficult to cut your long locks. But I feel more confident and encouraged than I have in a while!

You can accessories this to be girly or super punky.

I’ll have to play around with it, try new things.

This has got me pumped for spring!

<3, Cosette

One thought on “Short Cut!

  1. cute. i am too afraid to cut off any more that to my shoulders. plus also i would probably end up with a bright blue streak as well, and that would take some getting used too.

Leave a Reply

