Flower Head Mini photo Shoot

Flower Head Mini photo Shoot

This is my first mini “photo shoot”.

😀

I made this headband by myself with superglue, an old thin head band, and a few fake flowers I found in my craft bag. It was inspired by the January Teen Vogue issue.

But I wasn’t about to spend $200 on something I just made for free in an hour!

Reminder: super glue. It’s evil. To your manicure, at least! Be super careful.

Keep a scrub brush on hand at all times.

Lol! Xoxo followers,

<3, Cosette

Leave a Reply

