Fashonista Challenge #1: Romantic look

I’ve been thinking…

Valentines Day is right around the corner. Aren’t you sick of the regular red and pink? Even purple? I love those colors too, but they’re SO conventional and traditional.

ladies, we are the opposite.

so let’s get creative!

I am challenging you to come up with an extremely romantic look without using pink, red, purple, or lace.

WHAT????!!!! IS THIS GIRL CRAZY???!!!!

Yes. But that’s ok.

And what’s in it for you? I’m glad you asked!

Right after the contest I will announce the winner with a post, featuring your blog and totally raving about it! AND after the contest, I will be creating a winners page, a page of links just to the fashionista challenge winners.

Simply send me a picture of your creative look, or notify me that it is posted on your blog.

I will not be entering myself (duh)

You MUST be following me to enter.

And the deadline for all entries is Febuary 3.

Good luck! Have fun!

Xoxo
<3, Cosette

One thought on “Fashonista Challenge #1: Romantic look

  1. i totally would have,had i known about this, but i think the next closest romantic lookis baby blue with a little bit of ruffles!

Leave a Reply

