Versace SS13 Fashion Show: Disappointed

*sigh*… Do I really need to be negative?

Yes. Yes I do.

I’m sorry, all of beloved readers! But it’s time..

FOR…

THE…

FIRST…

NEGATIVE POST!!!!!!!!!!!! :O

(It’s alright if you gasp in horror right here.)

I know, I know! I’m sorry!

But it is needed.

Granted, this is the first time I’ve ever seen anything called “Versace” until I googled it.

Are all of their clothes like this?

YEESH.

OK, let’s get it over with. The clothes were tacky and looked cheap.

In order, here are my thoughts:

-Black and Orange: it’s a halloween costume! HAHA- stay away from me versace.

-I used to LOVE striped pants!
-I do like the see through lace, with no lining.
-Ya that’s alright it looks some looks nice.
-Excuse me! Can we get an ironing board in her? (I know this is a trend, but in my opinion this example was poorly executed)
-It’s all so similar
– NO! NO! NO TOPLESS WOMEN! UH UH, NOT OK, NOT COOL! I DON’T CARE HOW “CREATIVE” YOU ARE THAT IS NOT ALRIGHT! NOBODY’S LOOKING AT ANYTHING BUT HER CHEST!!!!!!!!!!!!

4 thoughts on “Versace SS13 Fashion Show: Disappointed

  1. omg those poor models!! all i can say is they better have been payed to watch that. sorry to be a downer, but the model at like 6:15 needs therapy.badly. anyone know a good therapist??

Leave a Reply

